تاريخ المؤسسة

في يوم السبت الموافق 1 يناير من عام 1972، أراد فرانكلين لوفراني نشر القليل من السعادة في وقت بدى فيه هيمنة الأخبار السيئة. في عيد رأس السنة الجديدة، طبعت الجريدة الفرنسية، فرانس سوير شعار Smiley الأيقوني في الوقت الحالي لإبراز قصص الأخبار الجيدة. ولم يمض وقت طويل حتى حظي هذا الترويج بجاذبية وانبثق فجر الأيقونة والعلامة التجارية. تعد شركة Smiley في الوقت الحالي واحدة من أفضل 100 شركة مانحة للتراخيص على مستوى العالم، مع منح أكثر من 260 رخصة على مستوى العالم من شأنها إحداث طفرة سنوية في البيع بالتجزئة تتجا265 مليون دولار وتبيع أكثر من 23 مليون منتج سنويًا حول العالم. تعد علامة Smiley التجارية مسجلة في أكثر من 100 بلد وفي أكثر من13 فئة من فئات المنتجات ووفقًا لأحدث استبيان من Toluna حظيت بتقدير بلغ 97% حول العالم كرمز للإيجابية.

المؤسسون

اكتشف المزيد حول فرانكلين ونيكولاس لوفراني وكيف أمكنهما تحويل حملة بسيطة لتعزيز السعادة في الصحف الإخبارية إلى عمل يدر دخل سنوي يبلغ 200 مليون دولار.


Alt
الرئيس
فرانكلين لوفراني

أمضى فرانكلين ما يزيد عن 5 عقود في المناصب العليا في مجال منح التراخيص، وكان فرانكلين يحمل على عاتقه إطلاق برامج منح تراخيص لـ: بابار ذا إيليفانت وباتمان وسكوبي دو وسوبر مان. في عام 1972 أصبح لوفراني أول شخص يجعل من الوجه المبتسم علامة تجارية قانونيًا وهو في الوقت الحالي يشغل منصب رئيس شركة Smiley.

Alt
المدير التنفيذي
نيكولاس لوفراني

يمثل نيكولاس القوة الإبداعية التي تدفع شركة Smiley، وقد اكتسب تقديرًا عالميًا لابتكار أول رموز تعبيرية رسومية في العالم. لقد أشرفنا، بفضل ما نتمتع به من خبرة تربو على 20 عامًا في مجالات الموضة ومنح التراخيص، على تحول Smiley إلى علامة تجارية أكثر تكاملاً ومواكبة لنمط الحياة في المجال هذه الأيام.

إنفوجرافيك Smiley

Alt

علامة Smiley التجارية المواكبة بالكامل لنمط الحياة

شاهد فيديو علامتنا التجارية


إستوديو Smiley

تمثل إبداعية المنتجات في Smiley المحرك المطلق لكل ما نقوم به. يعمل إستوديو التصميم الكائن في لندن التابع لنا على تحليل الاتجاهات ويعمل كذلك على تطوير أدلة أسلوب تركز على أسلوب مبتكر وإبداعي وفريد من نوعه لكل منتج نقوم بابتكاره لعرض الرؤى الخاصة بالعلامة التجارية، مع ضمان أن يعكس كل ما نقوم به من مكنون العلامات التجارية ويكون منبني على فلسفته وقيمه.

إستوديو Smiley

نصنع الاتجاهات

رؤى التصميم

عرض ألبومات الموضة لدينا

نفخر في Smiley بأنفسنا لقدرتنا على تصدر الصيحات والاطلاع دائمًا على كل ما هو جديد، ومبتكر وأنيق، بينما نرسم البسمة على شفاه الجميع بوضوح. ألق نظرة على ألبومات الموضة لترى كيف نحتفظ بهذه المكوِّنات الفريدة.


Smiley London

SmileyWorld Kids

SmileyWorld Adults

دليل لتشكيلات Smiley

اكتشف المزيد حول مجموعة متنوعة من التشكيلات التي تشكل ماهية ما عليه Smiley في الوقت الحالي، وتمثل أكثر العلامات التجارية تكاملاً ومواكبة لنمط الحياة في مجال منح التراخيص.

Smiley

SmileyWorld

London

Couture

Happy Collection

Happy Decor

Happy Sports

Tribes

Baby

Girl

Junior

تأمين التنزيلات

Style guides

Brand presentations

Brand Guidelines

أخبار الشركات

مطالعة أحدث قصص الأخبار التجارية من Smiley.


يوم ترخيص ميلان

جوائز الترخيص لسنة 2015

SMILEY LONDON AW15

View All
Arabic

Corporate History

On Saturday 1 January 1972, Franklin Loufrani wanted to spread a little happiness in a time when bad news seemed to prevail. On that New Year’s Day, French newspaper France Soir printed the now iconic smiley logo to highlight good news stories. Before long, the promotion gained traction and an icon and brand was born. The Smiley Company is today one of the TOP100 licensing Companies in the world, with over 260 licensees globally generating annual turnover at retail in excess of $265 million and selling more than 23 million products year round. The Smiley trademark is registered in over 100 countries and in more than 13 product categories and according to a recent Toluna survey has 97% recognition across the world as a symbol of positivity.

Founders

Find out more about Franklin and Nicolas Loufrani and how they turned a simple campaign to promote happiness in newspapers into a $265 million a year business.

Alt
President

Franklin Loufrani

Having spent over 5 decades in senior positions in the licensing industry, Franklin was responsible for launching licensing programs for: Babar The Elephant, Batman, Scooby Doo & Superman. In 1972 Loufrani became the first person to legally trademark the Smiley face & is today President of The Smiley Company.

Alt
CEO

Nicolas Loufrani

The creative force behind The Smiley Company, Nicolas gained global recognition for creating the world’s first graphic emoticons. With over 20 years experience in the fashion and licensing industries, he has overseen the transformation of Smiley into the most complete lifestyle brand in the licensing industry today.

Smiley infographic

Alt

Smiley the total lifestyle brand

Watch the video about Smiley brand


Smiley studio

At Smiley product creativity is absolutely key to everything we do. Our London based design studio analyses trends and develops style guides that focus on innovation, creativity and a unique approach to every single product we create to showcase our design visions of the brand, whilst ensuring everything we do reflects the brands DNA and is based on its philosophy and values.

the smiley studio

we create trends

Design Visions

View our marketing materials

Find out more about the brand and variety of collaborations of Smiley today

Alt

Brand Book

Alt

Brand Architecture

Alt

Brand Collaborations

Alt

Retail Collaborations

Alt

Advertising & Promotions

A guide to smiley collections

Find out more about the variety of collections that make Smiley what it is today - licensing’s most complete and total lifestyle brand.

Smiley

SmileyWorld

London

Couture

Happy Collection

Happy Decor

Happy Sports

Tribes

Baby

Girl

Junior

Corporate News

Catch up on the latest trade news stories from Smiley.


SMILEY CELEBRATES 45 YEAR ANNIVERSARY!

SMILES ALL ROUND AT ANYA HINDMARCH’S NEW FLAGSHIP STORE!

MOSCHINO @ MILAN FASHION WEEK 2016

View All
English