公司历史

1972年1月1日星期六,Smiley创始人Franklin Loufrani先生想要在当时那个负面新闻层出不穷的时期传递点滴快乐。 在当年元旦,《法兰西晚报》以如今标志性的笑脸标志标注正面新闻。 不久之后,这一做法越来越受欢迎,一个标志性符号和品牌就此诞生。 Smiley Company公司如今为全球100家最大的授权公司之一,在全球共有超过260家授权商,每年零售营业额超过2.65亿美元,全年产品销量超过2300万件。 Smiley商标已在100多个国家注册,注册产品类别超过13种。根据Toluna最近的一项调研显示,Smiley商标作为正面积极的象征,在全球的识别度高达97%。

创始人

深入了解Franklin与Nicolas Loufrani如何将一项在报纸上传递快乐的推广活动转变为一家年营业额达2.65亿美元的公司。


Alt
总裁
Franklin Loufrani

Franklin Loufrani先生从事授权行业达50余年,一直出任高级职务。他负责下列角色的授权许可: 大象巴巴、蝙蝠侠、史酷比和超人。 1972年,Loufrani成为为笑脸表情(Smiley)合法注册商标的第一人,如今任The Smiley Company的总裁。

Alt
首席执行官
Nicolas Loufrani

作为The Smiley Company的创意负责人,Nicolas因创造出全世界第一套图形化表情而在全球范围内得到广泛认可。 他在时尚与授权行业从业20余年,见证了Smiley转型成为当今授权行业涵盖最齐全生活方式的品牌。

Smiley信息图

Alt

整体生活方式品牌——Smiley

观看Smiley品牌视频


Smiley工作室

在Smiley,产品创意是我们所从事一切工作的核心。 我们位于伦敦的设计工作室分析最新潮流趋势并开发风格指南,侧重于用创新、创意以及以独一无二的手法演绎我们创造的每一件产品,展现我们品牌的设计愿景,同时确保我们所从事的一切工作都传承品牌血脉,并扎根于品牌哲学和价值观之上。

smiley工作室

我们创造潮流

设计愿景

浏览我们的营销资料

深入了解品牌以及Smiley如今的各项合作关系

Alt

品牌手册

Alt

品牌架构

Alt

品牌合作

Alt

零售合作

Alt

Advertising & Promotions

Smiley系列指南

Smiley是授权行业涵盖最齐全整体生活方式的品牌,深入了解成就Smiley如今地位的各项合作关系。

Smiley

SmileyWorld

London

Couture

Happy Collection

Happy Decor

Happy Sports

Tribes

Baby

Girl

Junior

公司新闻

了解Smiley的最新行业新闻报道。


SMILEY庆祝成立45周年!

ANYA HINDMARCH新开业的旗舰店中随处可见Smiley笑脸表情!

MOSCHINO在2016年米兰时装周上

View All
Chinese, Simplified

Corporate History

On Saturday 1 January 1972, Franklin Loufrani wanted to spread a little happiness in a time when bad news seemed to prevail. On that New Year’s Day, French newspaper France Soir printed the now iconic smiley logo to highlight good news stories. Before long, the promotion gained traction and an icon and brand was born. The Smiley Company is today one of the TOP100 licensing Companies in the world, with over 260 licensees globally generating annual turnover at retail in excess of $265 million and selling more than 23 million products year round. The Smiley trademark is registered in over 100 countries and in more than 13 product categories and according to a recent Toluna survey has 97% recognition across the world as a symbol of positivity.

Founders

Find out more about Franklin and Nicolas Loufrani and how they turned a simple campaign to promote happiness in newspapers into a $265 million a year business.

Alt
President

Franklin Loufrani

Having spent over 5 decades in senior positions in the licensing industry, Franklin was responsible for launching licensing programs for: Babar The Elephant, Batman, Scooby Doo & Superman. In 1972 Loufrani became the first person to legally trademark the Smiley face & is today President of The Smiley Company.

Alt
CEO

Nicolas Loufrani

The creative force behind The Smiley Company, Nicolas gained global recognition for creating the world’s first graphic emoticons. With over 20 years experience in the fashion and licensing industries, he has overseen the transformation of Smiley into the most complete lifestyle brand in the licensing industry today.

Smiley infographic

Alt

Smiley the total lifestyle brand

Watch the video about Smiley brand


Smiley studio

At Smiley product creativity is absolutely key to everything we do. Our London based design studio analyses trends and develops style guides that focus on innovation, creativity and a unique approach to every single product we create to showcase our design visions of the brand, whilst ensuring everything we do reflects the brands DNA and is based on its philosophy and values.

the smiley studio

we create trends

Design Visions

View our marketing materials

Find out more about the brand and variety of collaborations of Smiley today

Alt

Brand Book

Alt

Brand Architecture

Alt

Brand Collaborations

Alt

Retail Collaborations

Alt

Advertising & Promotions

A guide to smiley collections

Find out more about the variety of collections that make Smiley what it is today - licensing’s most complete and total lifestyle brand.

Smiley

SmileyWorld

London

Couture

Happy Collection

Happy Decor

Happy Sports

Tribes

Baby

Girl

Junior

Corporate News

Catch up on the latest trade news stories from Smiley.


SMILEY CELEBRATES 45 YEAR ANNIVERSARY!

SMILES ALL ROUND AT ANYA HINDMARCH’S NEW FLAGSHIP STORE!

MOSCHINO @ MILAN FASHION WEEK 2016

View All
English